Public Holidays

Maxx Fitness will be closed on these  dates:

Tuesday-1 Jan Closed
Sunday- 6 Jan Closed
Sunday- 28 Apr Closed
Monday- 29 Apr Closed
Sunday- 2 June Closed
Sunday- 9 June Closed
Sunday- 16 June Closed
Sunday- 23 June Closed
Sunday- 30 June Closed
Sunday- 7 Jul Closed
Sunday- 14 Jul Closed
Sunday- 21 Jul Closed
Sunday- 28 Jul Closed
Sunday- 4 Aug Closed
Sunday- 10 Aug Closed
Sunday- 11 Aug Closed
Thursday- 15 Aug Closed
Saturday- 17 Aug Closed
Sunday- 18 Aug Closed
Sunday- 25 Aug Closed
Sunday- 1 Sept Closed
Sunday- 8 Sept Closed
Sunday- 15 Sept Closed
Sunday- 22 Sept Closed
Sunday- 29 Sept Closed
Sunday- 6 Oct Closed
Sunday- 13 Oct Closed
Wednesday- 25 Dec Closed
Thursday- 26 Dec Closed

 

Bank holiday and holiday season hours:

Monday- 11 Mar 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday- 25 Mar 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday- 1 Apr 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday- 25 Apr 6:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday- 26 Apr 6:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday- 27 Apr 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday- 1 May 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday- 17 June 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday- 1 Oct 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Monday- 28 Oct 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday- 31 Dec 6:00 AM – 3:00 PM
X